New appointments and BISA-ISA plenary roundtable.

We are delighted to welcome four Honorary Research Fellows in to the SPERI family. Dr Andrew Baker (Queen’s University Belfast)  Dr Ben Clift (University of Warwick), Dr Helen Thompson (Unversity of Cambridge) and Dr Cornelia Woll (Sciences Po) were appointed as Honorary Research Fellows on 1 August 2012. You will soon be able to view their full profiles on the SPERI website.

We have also appointed two full-time Research Fellows.  Jeremy Green and Jewellord Nem Singh (JoJo) will start on 1 September 2012. More information about both researchers will also be up on our website in the near future.

In other news, Co-Director Colin Hay recently took part in the BISA Annual Prize Giving and Plenary roundtable, at BISA – ISA Joint International Conference 2012. You can watch the session in full by clicking the link below.