Three new Associate Fellows

We are very pleased to announce that a further three members of University of Sheffield staff have accepted invitations to become Associate Fellows of SPERI. They are:

Dr Nick Williams (Management School)
Dr Pavlos Gkasis (International Faculty, City College, Thessaloniki)
Dr Alexandra Prodromidou (International Faculty, City College, Thessaloniki).

We now have 32 Associate Fellows from the following departments at the University of Sheffield: Department of Politics; Department of Geography; Information School; Department of Economics; School of Law; Department of Sociological Studies; Department of Town and Regional Planning; School of Management; Department of Physics; Department of Sociological Studies; Business Administration and Economics Department of The International Faculty of The University of Sheffield.


Print page

20 January 2015 by
Categories: News | Leave a comment

Leave a reply

Required fields are marked *