Research Staff

Daniel BaileyDan Bailey, Research Project Officer (full profile)

T: 01142228346
E: daniel.bailey@sheffield.ac.uk

Follow Dan on twitter @DanBailey85

Andrew-Baker-100Andrew Baker, Faculty Professorial Fellow (full profile)

T: 0114 2228346
E: a.p.baker@Sheffield.ac.uk

Matthew BishopMatthew Bishop, Senior Lecturer in International Politics and co-leader of SPERI’s research programme on ‘Development and the Governance of a Globalising Political Economy’ (full profile)

T: 0114 2228346
E: m.bishop@sheffield.ac.uk

Martin CraigMartin Craig, Research Fellow (full profile)

T: +44 (0)114 222 8347
E: martin.craig@sheffield.ac.uk

Follow Martin on twitter @mpacraig1

Tom_Hunt_100Tom Hunt, Policy Research Officer (full profile)

T: +44 (0)114 222 6292
E: tom.hunt@sheffield.ac.uk

Follow Tom on twitter @tomhunt100

Hannah Lambie-MumfordHannah Lambie-Mumford, Research Fellow (full profile)

T: +44 (0)114 222 8350
E: h.lambie-mumford@sheffield.ac.uk

Follow Hannah on twitter @hlambiemumford

Scott LaveryScott Lavery, Research Fellow (full profile)

T: +44 (0)114 222 8395
E: scott.lavery@sheffield.ac.uk

Follow Scott on twitter @ScottLavery1

Genevieve LeBaronGenevieve LeBaron, Research Fellow (full profile)

T: +44 (0)114 222 8346
E: g.lebaron@sheffield.ac.uk

Follow Genevieve on twitter @glebaron

Owen ParkerOwen Parker, Senior Lecturer in European Politics and co-leader of SPERI’s research programme on ‘European Capitalism and the Future of the European Union’ (full profile)

T: +44 (0)114 222 1695
E: o.parker@sheffield.ac.uk

phil-roberts-100Philip Roberts, Postdoctoral Research Associate (full profile)

T: 0114 2228346
E: p.t.roberts@sheffield.ac.uk

Follow Phil on twitter @PhilTRoberts

Liam-Stanley-100Liam Stanley, Lecturer in the Department of Politics and co-leader of SPERI’s research programme on ‘Austerity and Welfare’ (full profile)

T: 0114 222 1705
E: l.m.stanley@sheffield.ac.uk

Follow Liam on twitter @liamstanley